Search Quarry Is Not A Scam

Name Phone Number License Plate VIN
Name Phone Number License Plate VIN

Search Quarry Is Not A Scam – Do Not Be Fooled By Fake Reviews

SearchQuarry.com is not a scam. There are a couple people online that have mentioned “ Search Quarry Scam ”.  We are here to set the record straight. Search Quarry is a public records website that consists free tools and a premium membership where over 2 billion public records can be accessed. Our free tools are totally free and signup is not required. Our premium membership requires signing up and is a monthly subscription which must be agreed to by all our members. We offer an unconditional 30 day money back guarantee and anyone can cancel at any time.

One of the reviews that says “ Search Quarry Scam ” is from RipOffReport.com, a known shady review website that has been in many lawsuits because it allows competitors of businesses to post reviews.. This review says that SearchQuarry.com drafted someone’s bank account for several months and that statement is totally out of context. Our premium public records membership costs $24.95 per month and is billed automatically. Upon signing up we have our customers read a statement letting them know they will be billed $24.95 per month and then check a box to acknowledge the statement. Additionally we send our members monthly emails letting them know when a rebill charge is coming through. Furthermore, we offer an unconditional 30 day money back guarantee, any of our customers can request a refund/cancellation any time. We responded to that specific situation and always respond to any customer’s request for help in order to resolve any issues.  Unfortunately, the positive outcome is not discussed nor any updates posted so our consumers just see something that says “Search Quarry Scam” which is not true.

Our premium membership can be test driven by anyone for a 7 day trial period we will bill our customers $24.95 per month. You can easily cancel and get a refund via phone, email or through the member’s area. In our premium member’s area you can find; criminal records, background records, arrest records, police records, civil records, marriage & divorce records, birth & death records, vehicle records, reverse phone search, address search, license plate search, VIN number search, people search, genealogy search, bankruptcy search, lien search, prison & jail search and dozens more. Below is a link for a 7 day trial where you can test drive our premium membership and see that SearchQuarry.com is not a scam.

Search Quarry Is Not A Scam
Search Quarry Is Not A Scam

 

Leave Reply - See responses below:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Responses to “Search Quarry Is Not A Scam

  1. John F Cooper says:

    This is a compliment, not a complaint. My cousin’s car was hit by another in Denver. He was injured and only got the other License Plate number, but several days later tested positive for COVID, so now is quarantined. The Denver police said they are backed up 6-8 weeks writing accident reports and he asked if I could help ID the other driver, although I live in NJ. Colorado similarly is backed up doing owner IDs, so I found Searchquarry.com and quickly was able to develop the information he needed to begin his claim.

    The Searchquarry.com website is easy to use–I put in the license plate number and received access to a bunch of barebones Denver accident data (remember, there is no accident report yet), but it was easy enough to search the file using accident date, etc, to locate basic incident information and the needed name, and with a simple Google search of name and ZIP Code, the other driver’s address and phone number.

    As far as cancellation, the Searchquarry.com website lists 3 ways to cancel, including under FAQs: an email address, a contact form, and a 24/7 tollfree number. After reading online criticisms of Searchquarry.com, I used all 3 just to see if they function.

    I am nit connected to Searchquarry.com other than having been a satisfied customer, and I realize that they may have unsatisfied customers, but that was not my experience. My cousin had a pressing problem and the information I got from Searchquarry.com helped me solve it.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      John, thank you for the feedback and we are glad that our resources helped you and your cousin resolve your issue

  2. jmaes v callaghan says:

    I was billed four times without my authorization. Two of the bills were a day apart and the other two were a week apart. I have never expeienced like this.
    please refund all four payments. thank you.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      James, we will make sure to refund you for your membership subscriptions. We apologize for the inconvenience

  3. Jose Alarcon says:

    Hi, I am trying to contact you guys in regards of an unauthorized transaction made by someone else other than me. They went and used my card details to purchase a membership and I would like a refund immediately for the last transaction that was made to my card. Please and thank you

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      We have submitted this for a full refund and cancellation of your account

  4. DeAnne Larocque says:

    Cancel; very disappointed. Tried to get info on cancelling before subscription price was taken from acct but could not locate the info. Now charged and did not get the information we were looking for.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      DeAnne, we have cancelled and refunded your membership. Please allow a couple of business days for this to be reflected in your banking account

  5. Tina Merritt says:

    I had already canceled my membership with you guys and this is the second time you guys have taken $24.91 out of my account you told me the last time it was going to be refunded and it never was I\’m going to seek legal action unless that money is immediately refunded to my account

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Tina, your refund should be processed and reflected in your bank account this week. Sorry for any delays and inconvenience

  6. Tina Merritt says:

    I am very upset I had already canceled my subscription with you guys and you guys are billing me I immediately want it taken off and I never saw my refund

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Tina, your refund is being processed. Please allow a few business days for the refund to be reflected on your bank statement.

  7. Gail says:

    No report was received and I was charged. I received an error message. Please provide a refund.
    DETAIL INFORMATION
    Date 08/14/20 03:10 am
    Reference # 2598622756
    Transaction Key 2dbbjp7qhw0z4rn3
    Authorization # 051035
    Invoice
    Type Credit Card Sale
    Line Items

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Gail, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have issued you a full refund, please allow a couple business days for this to be reflected on your bank statement. We also have 24×7 customer support if you have any questions for us

  8. Malcom says:

    Looking for a Shaunel Ball 33 yrs old in Virginia for active and pending warrants

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Malcolm, thank you for reaching out about our Search Quarry blog. We ran a Virginia arrest warrant search for a Shaunel Ball and did not find anything active for this person. Please reach out if we can assist you with a public record inquiries in the future.

  9. Dana murphy says:

    Cancel ASAP given wrong information do not charge my visa account

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Dana, we will issue you a full refund and cancel your membership. Please give it a few days for it to be reflected on your bank account

  10. Diana Hurtado says:

    Need rufund

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      No problem Diana, we are happy to issue you a full refund. It may take a couple business days for this to be reflected on your bank statement. Please reach out if we can assist you with anything else

  11. Joel Handshuh says:

    I have been trying to cancel my subscription beginning since my free trial. I recieve no response from the email contact posted.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Joel, we will process your cancellation and refund any charges. Please allow a few business days for this to be reflected in your bank account. We apologize for any inconvenience

  12. MAURICE says:

    Hello!
    searchquarry comes on to the screen like a popup and it disturbs me a lot. How to cancel it ? Thks in advance.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Maurice, you enabled notifications from SearchQuarry.com so you’ll need to go into your browser settings and disable notifications. Every browser is a bit different, please reach out if you need further assistance.

  13. Martha says:

    I can’t find info needed on this site . Cancel my membership 10/01/2019

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      No problem Martha, we will cancel and refund your membership purchase. Please allow a couple of days for this to show up on your bank statement. Please reach out if there is anything else we can assist you with.

  14. Lois A Clow says:

    I cancelled my membership yesterday and wanted to make sure that it went thru. I like to know why I had to pay $5.05 for a free 5 day period. Some of the articles say it cost $2.95.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      Your cancelation and refund has been processed. Please allow a few business days for the refund to be reflected on your bank statement

  15. Elise Lieberman says:

    Please cancel my subscription.

    1. squarryadministrator says:

      No problem Elise, your request for cancellation has been processed

Author: squarryadministrator
Last Updated: 2016-09-14

Please be aware that the information obtained using SearchQuarry.com searches may not always be accurate and up to date as we do not create, verify, or guarantee the accuracy or the amount of information provided through our service. Data availability is largely dependent on various public sources from which the information is aggregated. SearchQuarry.com is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by Fair Credit Reporting Act and should not be used to determine an individual’s eligibility for personal credit or employment, or to assess risk associated with any business transactions such as tenant screening. By using the services offered through this website you agree to comply with all of the conditions set forth in our terms and privacy disclosure. The information obtained from our searches is not to be used for any unlawful purposes such as stalking or harassing others, or investigating public officials or celebrities. Violators may be subject to civil and criminal litigation and penalties. All searches are subject to our terms and applicable laws.