Utah Driving Records

Start Your Public Records Search Here img
People Phone License Plate VIN
Start Your Public Records Search Here img
People Phone License Plate VIN

Utah Driver Records Request Forms
Free Utah Driving Records Search

Utah Driving Records Request Information

The Utah Department of Public safety maintains the driving record of every Utah resident with a driver’s license. The Utah driving record contains your Utah driving history including:

  • Your home address and DOB
  • Car accidents
  • Driver’s license status
  • Traffic violations
  • Points against you
  • Suspensions or revocations
  • DUI reports

Apart from you, your Utah driving record can be used by:

  • Insurance agencies
  • Government agencies
  • Courts
  • Potential employers

You can make Utah Driving Records Request for two different types of driving records. The two types of Utah driving records that you can request include:

Certified driving record:

Usually used by insurance companies or potential employers, certified driving record is a certified record of your driving history and includes:

  • Traffic violations and convictions
  • Traffic citations
  • Suspensions or revocations
  • Drug or alcohol abuse

Non-certified driving record:

Usually obtained for personal use, non-certified driving record is an uncertified record of your driving history.

There are three ways of making Utah Driving Records Request including in person, by mail and online.

In person

To make an in person request for your Utah driving records, you’ll need to:

  • Visit a local Texas DMV office
  • Fill out and submit Request for MVR form
  • Pay $6 non-certified driving record fee or $ 10.75 certified driving record fee

By mail

To request your Utah driving request by mail, you’ll need to:

  • Complete and mail Request for records by mail form to: Department of Public Safety
    Driver License Division
    PO Box 144501
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
  • Pay through check or pay order $ 6 non-certified driving record fee or $10.75 certified driving record fee

Online

To make an online request for Utah driving record, you’ll need to:

  • Visit the Utah DPS website
  • Provide your name, DOB, driver’s license number and social security number
  • Pay through credit card $ 6 non-certified driving record fee or $10.75 certified driving record fee

Apart from the aforementioned ways, you can obtain a copy of your Utah driving record online through public databases. For further information, call (801) 965-4437.

Utah Driving Records Request
Utah Driving Records Request

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please be aware that the information obtained using SearchQuarry.com searches may not always be accurate and up to date as we do not create, verify, or guarantee the accuracy or the amount of information provided through our service. Data availability is largely dependent on various public sources from which the information is aggregated. SearchQuarry.com is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by Fair Credit Reporting Act and should not be used to determine an individual’s eligibility for personal credit or employment, or to assess risk associated with any business transactions such as tenant screening. By using the services offered through this website you agree to comply with all of the conditions set forth in our terms and privacy disclosure. The information obtained from our searches is not to be used for any unlawful purposes such as stalking or harassing others, or investigating public officials or celebrities. Violators may be subject to civil and criminal litigation and penalties. All searches are subject to our terms and applicable laws. SafeCart is the retailer of products on this site.