Idaho County Jail Finder
Support:1-800-859-7375
Start Your Public Records Search Here img
People Phone License Plate VIN

Start Your Phone Search Here img
People Phone License Plate VIN

Idaho County Jails

Name of Jail Visit Site Address Phone
Ada County Jail www.adasheriff.org 7210 Barrister Drive, Boise, ID 83704 (208) 577-3080
Adams County Jail www.co.adams.id.us 201 Industrial Avenue, Council, ID 83612 (208) 253-4228
Bannock County Jail www.bannockcounty.us 5800 South 5th Avenue, Pocatello, ID 83204 (208) 236-7114
Bear Lake County Sheriff NA 50 North Main Street, Paris, ID 83261 (208) 945-2121
Benewah County Sheriff NA 701 West College Avenue, St Maries, ID 83861 (208) 245-2555
Bingham County Jail www.co.bingham.id.us 501 North Maple, Blackfoot, ID 83221 (208) 782-3055
Blaine County Jail blainesheriff.com 1650 Aviation Drive, Hailey, ID 83333 (208) 788-5564
Boise County Sheriff NA 3851 Highway 21, Idaho City, ID 83631 (208) 392-4411
Bonner County Detention Center www.bonnerso.org 4001 North Boyer Road, Sandpoint, ID 83864 (208) 263-8417
Bonneville County Jail www.bonnevillesheriff.com 605 North Capital Avenue, Idaho Falls, ID 83402 (208) 529-1315
Boundary County Detention Center www.boundarysheriff.org 6438 Kootenai Street, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805 (208) 267-3151
Butte County Sheriff NA 256 West Grand Avenue, Arco, ID 83213 (208) 527-8553
Camas County Sheriff NA 119 West Willow Street, Fairfield, ID 83327 (208) 764-2261
Canyon County Jail www.canyonco.org 219 North 12th Avenue, Caldwell, ID 83605 (208) 454-7541
Caribou County Jail www.co.caribou.id.us 475 East 2nd Street South, Soda Springs, ID 83276 (208) 547-2561
Cassia County Jail www.cassiacounty.org 129 East 14th Street, Burley, ID 83318 (208) 878-1000
Clark County Sheriff NA 224 West Main Street, Dubois, ID 83423 (208) 374-5403
Clearwater County Jail www.clearwatercounty.org 150 Michigan Avenue, Orofino, ID 83544 (208) 476-4521
Custer County Sheriff NA 801 Main Street, Challis, ID 83226 (208) 879-2421
Elmore County Jail NA 2255 East 8th North, Mountain Home, ID 83647 (208) 587-9103
Franklin County Jail www.franklincountyidaho.org 39 West Oneida, Preston, ID 83263 (208) 852-1234
Fremont County Sheriff NA 146 North 2nd West, St Anthony, ID 83445 (208) 624-4482
Gem County Jail www.co.gem.id.us 410 East First, Emmett, ID 83617 (208) 365-4484
Gooding County Sheriff www.goodingcounty.org 624 Main Street, Gooding, ID 83330 (208) 934-4468
Idaho County Jail idahocounty.org 320 West Main Street, Grangeville, ID 83530 (208) 983-1100
Jefferson County Jail www.co.jefferson.id.us 200 Courthouse Way, Rigby, ID 83442 (208) 745-6574
Jerome County Jail cjis.info 300 North Lincoln, Jerome, ID 83338 (208) 644-2770
Kootenai County Jail www.kcsheriff.com 5500 North Government Way, Coeur DAlene, ID 83815 (208) 446-1300
Latah County Jail www.latah.id.us 206 Courthouse Drive, Salmon, ID 83467 (208) 756-8980
Lemhi County Sheriff NA 206 Courthouse Drive, Salmon, ID 83467 (208) 756-8980
Lewis County Jail lewiscountyid.us 510 Oak Street, Nezperce, ID 83543 (208) 937-2447
Lincoln County Sheriff NA 111 West B Street, Shoshone, ID 83352 (208) 886-2250
Madison County Jail www.madisonsheriff.com 145 East Main Street, Rexburg, ID 83440 (208) 356-5426
Minidoka County Correctional Facility www.minidoka.id.us 724 H Street, Rupert, ID 83350 (208) 434-2324
Nez Perce County Jail www.co.nezperce.id.us 1150 Wall Street, Lewiston, ID 83501 (208) 799-3132
Oneida County Sheriff NA 10 Court Street, Malad City, ID 83252 (208) 766-2251
Owyhee County Jail www.owyheecounty.net 20381 Highway 78, Murphy, ID 83650 (208) 495-1158
Payette County Jail www.payettecounty.org 130 3rd Avenue North, Payette, ID 83661 (208) 642-6006
Power County Detention Center www.co.power.id.us 550 Gifford Street, American Falls, ID 83211 (208) 226-2311
Shoshone County Jail www.shoshoneso.com 717 Bank Street, Wallace, ID 83873 (208) 556-1114
Teton County Sheriff NA 25 Wallace Street, Driggs, ID 83422 (208) 354-2323
Twin Falls County Jail www.twinfallscoso.com 425 Shoshone Street West, Twin Falls, ID 83301 (208) 734-9090
Valley County Detention Facility www.co.valley.id.us 107 West Spring Street, Cascade, ID 83611 (208) 382-7168
Washington County Sheriff NA 262 East Court, Weiser, ID 83672 (208) 414-2123
Quick Links
Social Media
Customer Support
Phone Number:
1-800-859-7375


Regular Phone Hours:
8am -12am EST (M-F)



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Free Tools